Question: What happens when you delete a conversation on Facebook Dating?

Keep in mind that deleting conversations from your Dating profile wont delete them from the other persons Dating inbox. Users cannot delete sent or received messages from another persons inbox. You can delete your Facebook Dating profile without deleting your Facebook account.

How do you delete conversations in Facebook Dating?

How to Delete Facebook Dating MessagesLaunch the Facebook app on your phone.Navigate to the Dating section of the app.Open the profile of the messages you want to delete.Click on the Shield icon at the top right corner of the screen.Select the option Delete this conversationJul 15, 2021

How can I tell if Im blocked on Messenger?

However, you can infer that youve been blocked on Messenger from the state of the status icon on a message youve sent. If you send a message to someone and the message is not delivered, meaning an unfilled check mark icon appears, you may have been blocked.

Join us

Find us at the office

Apollo- Siders street no. 56, 49428 Moroni, Comoros

Give us a ring

Jessamyn Awalt
+48 152 183 376
Mon - Fri, 7:00-20:00

Contact us